Where potential soars

Kingswood College Council

Kingswood College is a legally constituted Company limited by guarantee.

Directors of the Company are the Kingswood College Council members.  There is a maximum of twelve council members and a minimum of eight.

The Kingswood College Council is responsible for:

  • the overall governance of the College
  • the setting of strategic direction
  • the review of plans and budgets established by the College Management, and
  • the monitoring of performance against those plans and budgets.

The Council delegates responsibility for the operation and administration of the College to the Principal.

Please click here to access Kingswood College Council Expression of Interest information.

College Council members 2019 are:

Campbell Chambers (Chair)

Tess Brooks (Deputy Chair)

Stuart Castle (Treasurer)

Josh Ackman

Dr Kate Donelan

Bibiana D’Souza

Dr Nick Economou

Cecelia Irvine-So

Dudley Kneller

Rachal Morice

Roger Parker

Margaret Webb OAM

Ex officio members:

Elisabeth Lenders - Principal

Kerrie Jordan - Business Manager

Liam King - Deputy Principal/Company Secretary